Browse Source

Update Heiko Schlittermann's email address

Guillem Jover 5 years ago
parent
commit
f3b8dfb3bd
6 changed files with 6 additions and 6 deletions
  1. 1 1
      AUTHORS
  2. 1 1
      THANKS
  3. 1 1
      debian/copyright
  4. 1 1
      dselect/methods/multicd/install
  5. 1 1
      dselect/methods/multicd/setup
  6. 1 1
      dselect/methods/multicd/update

+ 1 - 1
AUTHORS

@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ and has previously been maintained by:
 	Nils Rennebarth <nils@debian.org> (1998)
 	Klee Dienes <klee@debian.org> (1997)
 	Guy Maor <maor@ece.utexas.edu> (1997)
-	Heiko Schlittermann <heiko@lotte.sax.de> (1996)
+	Heiko Schlittermann <hs@schlittermann.de> (1996)
 
 
 Countless other people have contributed to dpkg (see THANKS) and provided

+ 1 - 1
THANKS

@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ Goswin Brederlow <brederlo@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de>
 Guy Maor <maor@debian.org>
 Hans Fredrik Nordhaug <hans@nordhaug.priv.no>
 Hartmut Koptein <koptein@naffel.de>
-Heiko Schlittermann <heiko@lotte.sax.de>
+Heiko Schlittermann <hs@schlittermann.de>
 Helge Kreutzmann <debian@helgefjell.de>
 Hiroshi KISE <fuyuneko@ryukyu.ne.jp>
 Holger Wansing <linux@wansing-online.de>

+ 1 - 1
debian/copyright

@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ Copyright:
  Copyright © 1998 Jim Van Zandt <jrv@vanzandt.mv.com>
  Copyright © 1998 Juan Cespedes <cespedes@debian.org>
  Copyright © 1998 Nils Rennebarth <nils@debian.org>
- Copyright © 1998 Heiko Schlittermann <heiko@lotte.sax.de>
+ Copyright © 1998 Heiko Schlittermann <hs@schlittermann.de>
  Copyright © 1998-1999, 2001, 2003, 2006 Martin Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
  Copyright © 1999 Roderick Shertler <roderick@argon.org>
  Copyright © 1999 Ben Collins <bcollins@debian.org>

+ 1 - 1
dselect/methods/multicd/install

@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 #
 # Copyright © 1995-1998 Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
-# Copyright © 1998 Heiko Schlittermann <heiko@lotte.sax.de>
+# Copyright © 1998 Heiko Schlittermann <hs@schlittermann.de>
 #
 # This is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 # it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by

+ 1 - 1
dselect/methods/multicd/setup

@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 # 2.1).
 
 # Copyright © 1995-1998 Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
-# Copyright © 1998 Heiko Schlittermann <heiko@lotte.sax.de>
+# Copyright © 1998 Heiko Schlittermann <hs@schlittermann.de>
 #
 # This is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 # it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by

+ 1 - 1
dselect/methods/multicd/update

@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 #
 # Copyright © 1995-1998 Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
-# Copyright © 1998 Heiko Schlittermann <heiko@lotte.sax.de>
+# Copyright © 1998 Heiko Schlittermann <hs@schlittermann.de>
 #
 # This is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 # it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by